April

LIVE
Slips, stories, archives

Conversation between Agata Siniarska and Katarzyna Słoboda
Saturday 17 April
4:30 pm CET / 3:30 pm BST / 7:30 am PDT 

Failed Solidarities

Gathering with Begüm Özden Firat, Valeria Graziano, Tomislav Medak
Saturday 17 April
6:00 pm CET / 5:00 pm BST / 9:00 am PDT