Choreographing Change

Live on Zoom Saturday 23 January6pm CET | 9am PST | 12pm EST Passcode: 442467 It’s time, and it’s been time for a long time, to take action and do the work of responding to the global circumstances of injustice, extremism, polarization, exploitation, and environmental destruction. Grand re Union, a year-long commissioning and international/intergenerational convening… Read More »