Grand re Union Jam

Friday, June 25th19:00 CET | 18:00 BST | 10:00 PDT | 13:00 EDT LIVE from Poznan and other Grand re Union sites,directly into the world after a year of regular online gatheringsand the publication of 9 online magazines,with the 10th - a virtual trip into very real somatic experience,we are finally meeting both live and… Read More »

Grand re Union Picnic

Saturday June, 26th many places in the world at their own time throughout the day Come to the grass with us,come onto the floor, between and under the trees,on the sands of your beaches.enjoy the company of the nature andin the nature, also within the city,groundingand from that grounding growing in all directions. find ideas… Read More »